Our Staff

To reach any staff member by phone, call the main school line at (512) 414-2390 and then enter their individual extension when prompted.

 

Staff Member Position Email Extension Room #
Farr, Bridget Principal bridget.farr@austinisd.org 5-9454 Main Office
Olivas, Nayane Assistant Principal nayane.olivas@austinisd.org 2-5634 Main Office
Moreno, Sandra Admin. Assistant sandra.moreno@austinisd.org 5-9462 Main Office
Garza Soto, Maria Registrar maria.garzasoto@austinisd.org 5-9481 Main Office
Swanson, Kristina Nurse kristina.swanson@austinisd.org 4-3949 Main Office

 

Staff Member Position Email Extension Room #
Gaona, Pilar BIL Dyslexia Interventionist maria.gaona@austinisd.org 5-7954 105
Thomasson-Bramley, Alison Librarian alison.thomasson-bramley@austinisd.org 5-9442 Library
Perez, Aida Caregiver Support Specialist aida.perezcedeno@austinisd.org 5-2367 171
Self, Patrick Communities in Schools pself@ciscentraltexas.org 2-5588 104
Luff, Virginia Montessori Specialist virginia.luff@austinisd.org - 212
Wilson, Christi Montessori Specialist christi.wilson@austinisd.org - 212
Deveny-Valiela, Nora Montessori Speicalist nora@bloomingwillowedu.com - 212
Pfund, Mara Novice Teacher Mentor mara.pfund@austinisd.org - 212

 

Staff Member Position Email Extension Room #
Gonzalez, Jorge DL Primary Guide jorge.gonzalez@austinisd.org 5-9448 125
Clark, Ebonee Primary Guide ebonee.clark@austinisd.org 5-9466 122
Palmer, Kimberly Primary Assistant kimberly.palmer@austinisd.org 5-9466 122
Staines-Diaz, Yunuen DL Primary Guide yunuen.stainesdiaz@austinisd.org 5-9475 127
Barrera, Susie DL Primary Assistant susie.barrera@austinisd.org 5-9475 127
Swanson, Patricia Primary Guide patricia.swanson@austinisd.org 5-9438 121
Esquivel, Jared Primary Guide jared.esquivel@austinisd.org 5-9438 121
Degroot, Patricia (Patty) Primary Guide patricia.degroot@austinisd.org 5-9482 123
Ahmed, Rownak Primary Assistant rownak.ahmed@austinisd.org 5-9482 123
Hand, Anna DL Primary Guide anna.hand@austinisd.org 5-9473 126
Escalera, Daisy DL Primary Assistant daisy.escalera@austinisd.org 5-9473 126
Ceniceros, Carlos DL Primary Guide carlos.cenicerosnava@austinisd.org   124
Escalera, Brittney DL Primary Assistant brittney.escalera@austinisd.org   124

 


Staff Member Position Email Extension Room #
Covarrubias, Ana DL Lower El Guide ana.covarrubiasgoenaga@austinisd.org 5-9495 115
Montoya, Elizabeth DL Lower El Assistant elizabeth.montoyaadame@austinisd.org 5-9495 115
Lucio, Alejandra DL Lower El Guide alejandra.lucio2@austinisd.org 5-9486 111
Ortiz, Evangelina DL Lower El Assistant evangelina.ortiz@austinisd.org 5-9486 111
Short, Amanda DL Lower El Guide amanda.short@austinisd.org 2-5580 114
Martinez, Felix DL Lower El Assistant felix.martinez3@austinisd.org 2-5580 114
Seelke, Sandi Lower El Guide sandi.seelke@austinisd.org 5-9477 112
Cortez, Jasmine Lower El Assistant jasmine.cortez@austinisd.org 5-9477 112
Winfrey, Kathy Lower El Guide kathy.winfrey@austinisd.org 5-9467 113
Rios, Andrea DL Lower El Guide andrea.rios@austinisd.org 5-9491 103
Chavez, Guiliana Lower El Assistant   5-9491 103
Meany, Johna Lower El Guide johna.meany@austinisd.org 5-9500 101
Johnson, Kristil Lower El Assistant kristil.johnson@austinisd.org 5-9467 101

 

Staff Member Position Email Extension Room #
De Haro-Botello, Ana (Lily) DL Upper El Guide ana.deharo-botello@austinisd.org 5-9451 215
Bustamante, Jose DL Upper El Guide jose.bustamante@austinisd.org 2-5598 213
Agbongiasede, Efe  Upper El Guide efe.agbongiasede@austinisd.org 5-9440 216

 

Staff Member Position Email Extension Room #
Caracheo, Kassandra (Kassy) Art kassandra.caracheo@austinisd.org 5-9458 128
Presley, Stephen PE stephen.presley@austinisd.org 7-2667 Gym Office
Chen, Jia Music jia.chen@austinisd.org 5-9494 102

 

Staff Member Position Email Extension Room #
Daily, Sarah Elementary Special Education Guide sarah.daily@austinisd.org 5-9443 116
Villareal, Alicia DL Elementary Special Education Guide alicia.villarreal@austinisd.org 5-9443 116
Ponce, Tiffany Special Education Assistant tiffany.ponce@austinisd.org 5-9443 101
Briones, Jennifer Early Childhood Special Education Bilingual Guide jennifer.briones@austinisd.org 5-9450 124
Garcia, Ruby DL Early Childhood Special Education Assistant ruby.garcia@austinisd.org 5-9450 124
Seyler, Camille Early Childhood Special Education Guide camille.seyler@austinisd.org (512) 367-0723 124
Huff, Jay Speech Pathologist jay.huff@austinisd.org 2-5625 211
Taylor-Ramirez, Sarah Bilingual Speech Pathologist sarah.taylor-ramirez@austinisd.org 2-5625 211

 

Staff Member Position Email Extension Room #
Maria Del Rosario Angeles, Maria Teresa Arce Food Service winncafe@austinisd.org 4-3943 Cafeteria
Diaz, Bernadette Food Service Manager winncafe@austinisd.org 4-3943 Cafeteria

 

Staff Member Position Email Extension
Alvarado, Lilly Head Custodian lilly.alvarado@austinisd.org 5-9436
Belmontes, Olivia Custodian olivia.belmontes@austinisd.org 5-9436
Guerrero, David Custodian david.guerrero@austinisd.org 5-9436